Booking rooms

Contacts

The Golden Triangle Boutique Hotel is located in the central district of St. Petersburg in a historic building of the 19th century on Nevsky Prospekt, 22-24 (entrance from Bolshaya Konyushennaya Street, 12), 50 meters from Nevsky Prospekt, in the most prestigious area of St. Petersburg between the Palace and Admiralteiskaya embankments, Gorokhovaya Street and the Fontanka River embankment, which is called the "Golden Triangle".


A unique place, the very heart of the city on the Neva River, which has a well-deserved historical superiority among all the districts of the Northern Capital in terms of cultural and educational attractiveness. It is here that the world-famous attractions are located: Kazan Cathedral (0.3 km), the Hermitage and Palace square (0.6 km), Konyushennaya square and Savior on Blood (0.8 km), Admiralty, Russian Museum, Mikhailovsky garden (0.9 km), the field of Mars (1km), Michael\'s castle (1.1 km), the Summer garden (1.3 km), St. Isaac\'s Cathedral (1.4 km), Vasilievsky island (1.7 km)


The Raikin Variety Theater, Mertens House and TSUM Shopping complex are located opposite the Golden Triangle Hotel. The surrounding buildings are well-known for their expensive boutiques (Dior, Cashmere and Silk, Louis Vuitton, Piu Bello, Brunello Cucinelli), cafes and restaurants (Library, Goose Goose, Arch, Paradise, Hoolligans pub, Marketplace, 2 sticks, Marcellis, Gloss café, Russian Empire, Tower pub), which makes the area ideal for tourists and business guests.


Ideal transport accessibility: 50 meters to Nevsky Prospekt with numerous public transport stops; the distance from the hotel to Pulkovo Airport is 15 km (1 hour drive), and to Moskovsky Train Station-2.2 km (25 minutes walk).


The nearest metro stations – Nevsky Prospekt (exit to the Griboyedov Canal), Gostiny Dvor and Admiralteiskaya-are within a 5-minute walk.

191186, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Nevsky Prospekt, 22‑24, entrance from Bolshaya Konyushennaya str., 12
59.936871527435635, 30.322965299999964
Reservation and sales department:
weekdays from 10.00 to 19.00
Reception and accommodation service:
around the clock

Бронирование номеров

Контакты

Бутик-отель «Золотой Треугольник» располагается в центральном районе Санкт-Петербурга в историческом здании 19 века на Невском проспекте, 22-24 (вход с улицы Большая Конюшенная, 12), в 50 метрах от Невского проспекта, в самом престижном районе Санкт-Петербурга между Дворцовой и Адмиралтейской набережными, улицей Гороховой и набережной реки Фонтанки, который носит название «Золотой треугольник».


Уникальное место, самое сердце города на Неве, которому принадлежит заслуженное историческое первенство среди всех районов Северной Столицы по культурно-познавательной привлекательности. Именно здесь расположены всемирно известные достопримечательности: Казанский собор (0,3 км), Эрмитаж и Дворцовая площадь (0,6 км), Конюшенная площадь и Спас на Крови (0,8 км), Адмиралтейство, Русский музей и Михайловский сад (0,9км), Марсово поле (1км), Михайловский замок (1,1 км), Летний сад (1,3 км), Исаакиевский собор (1,4 км), Стрелка Васильевского острова (1,7 км)


Театр Эстрады им. Райкина, Дом Мертенса и торговый комплекс ЦУМ находятся напротив отеля «Золотой Треугольник». В соседних зданиях - дорогие бутики (Dior, Кашемир и Шелк, Louis Vuitton, Piu Bello, Brunello Cucinelli), кафе и рестораны (Библиотека, Goose Goose, Арка, Paradise, Hoolligans pub, Marketplace, 2 палочки, Марчеллис, Gloss café, Русский ампир, Tower pub), что делает район идеальным для туристов и деловых гостей.

Идеальная транспортная доступность: 50 метров до Невского проспекта с многочисленными остановками общественного транспорта; расстояние от отеля до аэропорта Пулково составляет 15 км (1 час езды), а до Московского железнодорожного вокзала – 2,2 км (25 минут пешком).


Ближайшие станции метро – «Невский проспект» (выход на канал Грибоедова), «Гостиный двор» и «Адмиралтейская» – находятся в 5 минутах ходьбы.

191186, Россия, г. Санкт-Петербург, Невский проспект, 22-24, вход с ул. Большая Конюшенная, 12
59.936871527435635, 30.322965299999964
Отдел бронирования и продаж:
будни с 10.00 до 19.00
Служба приема и размещения:
круглосуточно