Booking rooms

Room service

Room service

Do you want to arrange a romantic dinner or a tasty and quick snack without leaving your room? Tired after a long flight, a hard day at work or a rich excursion program? Delivery of food and drinks to your room is organized by one of the best restaurants in the city - ARANCINO.

Arancino Restaurant is an authentic Italian restaurant in the heart of historic St. Petersburg, located at 14 Malaya Konyushennaya Street, just a 3-minute walk from the Golden Triangle Hotel and opposite the Kazan Cathedral. In the warm season, guests can sit on the summer terrace, which offers a beautiful view of Nevsky Prospekt. In addition to ARANCINO, the restaurant group Zanini Restaurants, founded by Mirko Zanini, also includes Romeo’s Restaurant - next to the Mariinsky Theater (Rimskogo-Korsakova, 43) and Little Italy Trattoria - on Italianskaya Street, 10/5.

Selected products are taken as the basis of each dish of the restaurant. The author's presentation combines taste and aesthetics. All this is combined with the simplicity and caring attentiveness of the service. In the laconic Arancino menu, each guest finds his favorite dishes. The best wines of the regions of Italy, united in a rich unique Wine List, will help to fully reveal their taste. The restaurant is also famous for its own confectionery, which is represented by hereditary pastry chef - Dario Magro. In Arancino you will be met by the manager Paolo. He will help you choose the perfect meal and wine for your evening. Immersion in the atmosphere of Italy is guaranteed!

  • The Arancino Restaurant menu is available in every room of the hotel.
  • Room service is available daily from 12.00 to 22.45 on weekdays or 23.45 on weekends.
  • Order by phone 8 (812) 604-02-04
  • Website of the restaurant https://www.arancino.rest/
  • Email info@arancino.rest


Bon Appetit!

Бронирование номеров

Доставка еды и напитков в номер

Хотите устроить романтический ужин или вкусно и быстро перекусить, не покидая номер? Устали после длительного перелета, тяжелого трудового дня или насыщенной экскурсионной программы? Доставка блюд и напитков в Ваш номер организуется одним из лучших ресторанов города - ARANCINO. 

Arancino Restaurant — это аутентичный ресторан итальянской кухни в самом центре исторического Санкт-Петербурга, расположенный на улице Малая Конюшенная, 14, всего в 3 минутах ходьбы от отеля "Золотой Треугольник" и напротив Казанского Собора. В теплое время года гости могут расположиться на летней террасе, с которой открывается прекрасный вид на Невский проспект. Помимо ARANCINO, в ресторанную группу Zanini Restaurants, основанную Мирко Дзанини, входят также Romeo’s Restaurant – рядом с Мариинским театром (Римского-Корсакова, 43) и Little Italy Trattoria – на Итальянской улице, 10/5. 

За основу каждого блюда ресторана взяты отборные продукты.  Авторская подача объединяет в себе вкус и эстетику. Всё это сочетаются с простотой и заботливой внимательностью сервиса. В лаконичном меню Arancino каждый гость находит для себя любимые блюда. До конца раскрыть их вкус помогут лучшие вина регионов Италии, объединенные в богатую уникальную Винную Карту. Ресторан также знаменит своей собственной кондитерской, которую представляет потомственный шеф-кондитер - Дарио Магро. В Arancino Вас встретит управляющий Паоло. Он поможет с выбором идеального блюда и Вина для Вашего вечера. Погружение в атмосферу Италии обеспечено!

  • Меню Arancino Restaurant имеется в каждом номере отеля.
  • Обслуживание в номерах предлагается ежедневно с 12.00 и до 22.45 по будням или 23.45 по выходным. 
  • Заказ по телефону 8 (812) 604-02-04
  • Сайт ресторана https://www.arancino.rest/
  • Email info@arancino.rest


Приятного аппетита!