Booking rooms

Breakfast in the room

The Golden Triangle Boutique Hotel is pleased to offer its guests a delicious Buffet breakfast, which is traditionally included in the room rate and is served daily in the spacious halls, which offer a beautiful view of Bolshaya Konyushennaya Street and the Lutheran Church. 


But if guests do not want to get up in the morning, get dressed and go to the restaurant for breakfast, then you can use the breakfast delivery service in the room. You can enjoy it without getting out of bed, while reading the latest newspaper or watching the morning news, while still in your pajamas or after a shower. Just call the reception desk and let us know what kind of Buffet you prefer, and our friendly staff will deliver a hot and delicious breakfast directly to your room. 


The waiting time for breakfast is about 20-30 minutes if the order is made in the same morning. The order made the day before will allow us to deliver breakfast to your room on the minute - exactly at the time when it is convenient for you. 


Breakfast can be served in the room for an additional fee of RUB 500 per person.

Бронирование номеров

Завтрак в номер

Бутик-отель "Золотой треугольник" рад предложить своим гостям великолепный завтрак "Шведский стол", который традиционно входит в стоимость проживания и сервируется ежедневно в просторных залах, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на Большую Kонюшенную улицу и Лютеранскую церковь. 


Но если гостям не хочется с утра вставать, одеваться и идти завтракать в ресторан, то можно воспользоваться услугой доставки завтрака в номер. Вы можете насладиться им не вставая с постели, за чтением свежей газеты или просмотром утренних новостей, еще в пижаме или после душа. Просто позвоните на стойку приема и размещения, сообщите, что именно из ассортимента "Шведского стола" Вы предпочитаете, и наш приветливый персонал доставит горячий и вкусный завтрак прямо в номер. 


Время ожидания завтрака около 20-30 минут, если заказ делается в то же утро. Заказ, сделанный накануне, позволит нам доставить завтрак в Ваш номер минута в минуту - ровно ко времени, когда Вам будет удобно. 


Услуга сервировки завтрака в номер предлагается за дополнительную плату в размере 300 рублей с человека.