Booking rooms

Single

Single

ROOM CONCEPT: Compact, yet convenient and practical.

Small Single room of about 12 sqm, consisting of a bedroom and a bathroom, is meant strictly for single occupancy and is recommended for short stays. Double occupancy is not available in this room as there is a 90 cm wide single bed and no extra bed is available. These rooms are situated on the 3,4, 5 and 6 floors.

VIEW: The window overlook Bolshaya Konyushennaya Street or St. Peter's Lutheran Church.  

BATHROOMS: The bathrooms in the Single rooms are also modest in size, which explains the installation of non-standard plumbing fixtures and fittings: there are rectangular mini-sinks, round toilets and barrier-free showers with a glass door.. 

DESIGN: The interiors of the Single rooms are accomplished in different colors. The rooms are similar to each other, but no one is the same in design. Welcome to choose among from Kempinski-style blue or burgundy-gold Single rooms, bright green rooms with creamy furniture, intimate classic brown rooms, and unusual lilac and purple rooms of this category. These small rooms are filled with homey comfort and warmth, while bright color accents, nice pillows and subtle patterns on curtains and textured wallpaper cheer up guests.  

CHILDREN POLICY: Despite the fact that according to the hotel policy, children under 3 years old stay free of charge when using existing beds in the room with their parents, this room category is optimal for 1 guest and it is not recommended to stay with a child in this room.

In the room
  • Italian furniture Prandina
  • Single bed 90 * 200
  • Orthopedic high mattress
  • Pillows and air blanket
  • Snow white bedding
  • Individual safe
  • TV set
  • Mini bar
  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Writing desk (not in all rooms)
  • Single wing cabinet
  • Hanger for outerwear
  • Luggage cabinet
  • Full-length mirror
  • Nice view from the windows
  • Telephone
  • Electronic lock
  • Carpet covering
  • Heating
  • Drinking water
  • Glasses
  • High ceilings
  • Table lamp
In the bathroom
  • Shower
  • Sink
  • Toliet
  • Telephone (in some rooms)
  • Hair dryer
  • Mirror
  • Toiletries
  • Bathrobe
  • Delicate towels
  • Slippers
  • Bath accessories
Other
  • Extra bed is not provided
  • Non-smoking room
  • Ironing board on request
  • Iron on request
  • City or courtyard view
  • Baby cot is not provided

Бронирование номеров

Одноместный

от 4 959 руб.
Самая выгодная цена на27 сентября 2021
Самая выгодная цена на
27 сентября 2021
КОНЦЕПЦИЯ: Компактно, но удобно и практично.

Небольшой Одноместный номер около 12 кв.м., состоящий из спальни и ванной комнаты, предназначен строго для одноместного размещения и рекомендуется для проживания на короткий срок. Двухместное размещение в этом номере не предусмотрено, так как здесь установлена односпальная кровать шириной 90 см и дополнительное спальное место не ставится. Номера данной категории располагаются на 3,4, 5 и 6 этажах отеля.

 

ВИД: Окна номера выходят на Большую Конюшенную улицу или на церковь Святого Петра.  

ВАННАЯ КОМНАТА: Ванные комнаты в Одноместных номерах также скромные по своим размерам, что объясняет установку в них нестандартной по размеру сантехники и оснащения: здесь имеются прямоугольные мини-раковины, круглые туалеты и безбарьерные души со стеклянной дверью. 

ДИЗАЙН: Интерьеры Одноместных номеров выполнены в различной цветовой гамме. Номера похожи друг на друга, но одинаковых по оформлению нет. К услугам гостей Одноместные бордово-золотые или сини-голубые номера в стиле Kempinski, светлые номера в зеленых тонах со сливочной мебелью, камерные классические коричневые, а также необычные сиреневые и лиловые номера данной категории. Авторский дизайн позволил наполнить эти небольшие помещения особым уютом и теплом, а яркие цветовые акценты в виде подушек и рисунка на портьерах и фактурных обоях поднимают настроение гостям.  


РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ С ДЕТЬМИ: Несмотря на то, что по правилам отеля дети до 3 лет размещаются бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере с родителями, данная категория номеров оптимальна для 1 гостя и размещение с ребенком в этом номере не рекомендуется.   

В номере
  • Итальянская мебель Prandina
  • Кровать односпальная 90*200
  • Ортопедический высокий матрац
  • Подушки и воздушное одеяло
  • Белоснежное постельное белье
  • Индивидуальный сейф
  • Телевизор
  • Мини-бар
  • Кондиционер
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Письменный стол (не во всех номерах)
  • Шкаф одностворчатый
  • Вешалка для верхней одежды
  • Багажная тумба
  • Зеркало в полный рост
  • Красивый вид из окон
  • Телефон
  • Электронный замок
  • Ковровое покрытие
  • Отопление
  • Питьевая вода
  • Стаканы
  • Высокие потолки
  • Настольная лампа
В ванной комнате
  • Душ
  • Раковина
  • Туалет
  • Телефон (в некоторых номерах)
  • Фен
  • Пол с подогревом
  • Зеркало
  • Халат
  • Полотенца из деликатного текстиля
  • Тапочки
  • Банные принадлежности
  • Косметические средства
Прочее
  • Доп.место не устанавливается
  • Номер для некурящих
  • Гладильная доска по запросу
  • Утюг по запросу
  • Вид на город или во двор